Pre-launch Announcement 

Innovation.Law announces to launch an Innovation Award. The «Laward» will be pre-launched in spring 2018.

Contact us

We welcome your comments, inquries and contribution application and are pleased to get in touch with you.

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent

The Innovation.Law Team

Jean-Luc Delli

CEO at Lawbility Ltd, Zurich

Managing Director Innovation.Law

Arlene McDaid

Founder & Organizer at Legal Hackers Scotland, Glasgow

International Program Director Innovation.Law

Claudio Giger

Project Manager at Lawbility Ltd, Zurich

Ricardo Oliva León

Editor at Juristas con Futuro, Madrid

Magnus Jones

Senior Manager at Ernst & Young Tax & Law, Oslo

Holger Zscheyge

Managing Director at Infotropic Media, Moscow

Peter Connor

CEO at AlternativelyLegal, Sydney

Dr. Torsten Breden 

Managing Diretor at fibonacci GmbH, Berlin

David Buser

Director of Legal EMEA at Apttus, London

Agata Marty

Project Manager at Innovation.Law, Zurich

Andreas Maetzler 

Attorney & Innovation Lawyer, Vienna